Ballots are in the mail and voting is now open! Click here to find out how to vote once you receive your ballot.

Scott Moe

Our Team

Bronwyn Eyre

Christine Tell

David Marit

Donna Harpauer

Doug Steele

Dustin Duncan

Fred Bradshaw

Greg Lawrence

Greg Ottenbreit

Hugh Nerlien

Jeremy Harrison

Jim Reiter

Joe Hargrave

Kevin Doherty

Kevin Phillips


Lori Carr

Muhammad Fiaz

Nadine Wilson

Nancy Heppner

Paul Merriman

Steven Bonk

Terry Dennis

Warren Kaeding